Presidents of the Mess Committee

Colonel Francesco Pacillo ITA AJan 2019Current
Captain Antonio Moreira PRT NJun 2017Nov 2018
Colonel Sylvia Babusch NLD F July 2015 May 2017
Captain Jorge Nobre De Sousa PRT N February 2013 July 2015
Colonel Paolo Agostini ITA F May 2011 February 2013
Colonel Dag Soeberg DNK A May 2010 May 2011
Colonel Theodore Syrmos GRC F June 2009 May 2010
Colonel J.L. Taquet FRA F June 2008 June 2009
Captain Axilla Demirhan TUR N June 2007 July 2008
Commander Henri Noordanus NLD N May 2006 May 2007
Commander Fernando Martin Paz SPA N May 2005 May 2006
Captain Jens Hvidkjaer DNK N July 2004 May 2005
Captain Georg Indresand NOR N January 2003 July 2004
Captain Philippe C. Menu BEL N January 2002 January 2003
Group Captain Rob Joseph CBE BSc GBR F January 2001 January 2002
Captain Martin Gamnes NOR N December 1999 December 2000
Captain Chris Stathos USA N January 1999 December 1999
Captain Cesare Barotti ITA N April 1997 January 1999
Captain Luc M. Beerlandt BEL N April 1996 April 1997
Captain Thor B. Nielsen DNK N May 1995 April 1996
Captain Keith G. Nesby CAN N April 1994 May 1995
Captain Simon van der Byl GBRN April 1993 April 1994
Captain Tony Goode CAN N  April 1992 April 1993
Captain Hartmut Spieker DEU N April 1991 April 1992
Captain C.L.L. Quarry GBR N February 1990 April 1991
Captain Dieter G. Ieder DEU N October 1988 February 1990
Captain J. Perryman RN December 1987 October 1988
Group Captain R. Nield GBR F May 1987 December 1987
Captain W.A. Toehlke USA N February 1985 May 1987
Captain J. Carine RN January 1983 February 1985
Captain T.P. Berry RN May 1981 January 1983
Captain G.G. Armstrong CF CAN N May 1980 May 1981
Captain V.O. Darkness USA N May 1979 May 1980
Group Captain M. Short MBE AFC GBR F May 1977 May 1979

(C) 2012-2014 HQ SACT Officers' Mess

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software